nam nam namm

My dreams are getting  real
these windows, what are they ?
i keep wondering
I've got deamons upon me
cursed with desires, and probably i've deserved it
im allways running, unable to get help
got intestines in my mouth
I've got a forrest to cross
places places and some more places
all printed like tatoos on my brains
and I have to make em stop

at a point i get stuck
mirrors appearing with sickness in mind
this man, hes not just staying there
he's got another perspective of time
searching for eyecontact
stiff like a corpse, yet he moves around
cant focus, cant just stay there
have to make my way out of here

in my dreams i run around
i run around and i cant help to turn around
the more i run around the panic starts to appear
starts to appear and has decided not to dissapear

two uncrackable windows and one bed for a true friend
thats what there is, no clue and no end.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0